1. Этот сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться данным сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами Ваших файлов cookie. Узнать больше.
Скрыть объявление
Здравствуй, Гость.
Мы подготовили тему с комментариями и объяснениями к Правилам форума.
В ней описаны многие спорные моменты, список запрещенных сокращений и т.п.
Ознакомиться с данной темой можно перейдя по ссылке.

Huge Lags

Тема в разделе "Archive", создана пользователем Treys, 11 дек 2011.

Статус темы:
Закрыта.
  1. Treys

    Treys User

    Регистрация:
    07.12.11
    Сообщения:
    174
    Симпатии:
    0
    hello , just wanna ask if its server problem or what , every evening i have huge lags like 10-15s every time :(
    i have good pc and net , so this cant be problem from my side , my friend live from me 20 km , have same net like me and dont have problem with any lags ;p , especialy i have huge problem when server is heavy but not all time , i had same problem on russian l2ws server ( offi files one ) . any idea how to solve lags ? my ping is 46 here , also i was use battleping program but nothing :p ping going down to 36 but still lags , does any have idea what to do ? on other l2 servers i dont have this problem , possible its problem cause many ppls are on server ? or someone have same problem like me ? after night like 1:00 or 2:00 at night problem gone , and at morning 6:00 dont have lags but later :(
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 11 дек 2011
  2. Chada

    Chada User

    Регистрация:
    07.12.11
    Сообщения:
    6
    Симпатии:
    0
    ive got same problem hudge lags like 30sec delay cant move nothing.
     
  3. somasz

    somasz User

    Регистрация:
    29.11.11
    Сообщения:
    27
    Симпатии:
    0
    same here, with good proxy is ok, but finding every evening working one with normal ping its just annoying
     
  4. Chada

    Chada User

    Регистрация:
    07.12.11
    Сообщения:
    6
    Симпатии:
    0
    now when i log in to game i see like all standing i cant move i cant write i cant do nothing and even when i click exit button i must w8 like 15sec to turn off game. any solution to this lags?
     
  5. Radix

    Radix Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    10.02.10
    Сообщения:
    6.064
    Симпатии:
    225
    chada, can you check your connection quality with innova's servers?
     
  6. 1tm

    1tm User

    Регистрация:
    25.11.11
    Сообщения:
    399
    Симпатии:
    0
    all this day i got huge 30sec lag in tower of insolense and in sometimes in very crowed town places. where is no people i got 0 lag, everything is ok.

    what is so intresting, that i see people running and shouting around with out lag and i can just watch, because i got like 1min lag, and they doesn't have any... this is not my internet connection or anything releated to it.
     
  7. Treys

    Treys User

    Регистрация:
    07.12.11
    Сообщения:
    174
    Симпатии:
    0
    i have same problem like you all guys , cant exp normaly cause one lag 15 s and i'm dead , and for sure its not from my provider or pc falut , so where is the problem :( its little annoyning
     
  8. Danny

    Danny User

    Регистрация:
    25.11.11
    Сообщения:
    5
    Симпатии:
    4
    same here, ive got small delay like 0.5-1 sec. its playable but annoying as fck. is there any way to fix that?


    innova help plx!



    edit: in the night when there is less ppl there are no lags at all.
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 12 дек 2011
  9. Chada

    Chada User

    Регистрация:
    07.12.11
    Сообщения:
    6
    Симпатии:
    0
    totaly same situation

    radix how i can check this?
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 12 дек 2011
  10. bankeris

    bankeris User

    Регистрация:
    01.12.11
    Сообщения:
    74
    Симпатии:
    0
    i have no lags. can you show your internet speed? you should go: http://speedtest.net/ and try with 3 different countrys like england - london, germany - berlin, and third what ever you want in europe. and post links to see :) the best way to check is then you got lags.
     
  11. Radix

    Radix Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    10.02.10
    Сообщения:
    6.064
    Симпатии:
    225
  12. Konsumerat

    Konsumerat User

    Регистрация:
    03.12.11
    Сообщения:
    23
    Симпатии:
    0
    exacly same problem here, toi lag, towns lag, but its rather funny cus it lags when i spawn in the town for roughly 30 seconds, and then it lets me move normally without delays. toi however lags me to death, cant move there.
     
  13. Treys

    Treys User

    Регистрация:
    07.12.11
    Сообщения:
    174
    Симпатии:
    0
    [​IMG]
    ping from site 4game.com
    and from server :
    [​IMG]
     
  14. Radix

    Radix Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    10.02.10
    Сообщения:
    6.064
    Симпатии:
    225
    try ping -t (or winmtr of pingplotter) option for more accurate results
     
  15. Treys

    Treys User

    Регистрация:
    07.12.11
    Сообщения:
    174
    Симпатии:
    0
    |------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|

    | winmtr statistics |

    | host - % | sent | recv | best | avrg | wrst | last |

    |------------------------------------------------|------|------|------|------|------|------|

    | 10.0.0.2 - 0 | 14 | 14 | 5 | 15 | 69 | 6 |

    | kra-ru3.neo2.tpnet.pl - 0 | 14 | 14 | 13 | 25 | 70 | 13 |

    | war-r2.tpnet.pl - 0 | 14 | 14 | 14 | 91 | 621 | 74 |

    | kra-r1.tpnet.pl - 10 | 10 | 9 | 17 | 56 | 114 | 18 |

    |bundle-ether5.ffttr1.frankfurtammain.opentransit.net - 10 | 10 | 9 | 36 | 72 | 113 | 69 |

    |te0-0-0-6.mpd21.fra03.atlas.cogentco.com - 10 | 10 | 9 | 24 | 57 | 78 | 49 |

    |te0-2-0-6.ccr22.fra03.atlas.cogentco.com - 15 | 7 | 6 | 66 | 69 | 78 | 71 |

    | 149.6.66.83 - 10 | 10 | 9 | 20 | 65 | 100 | 67 |

    | 109.105.152.35 - 0 | 13 | 13 | 31 | 76 | 111 | 69 |

    | te1-1.ccr01.sxb01.atlas.cogentco.com - 0 | 14 | 14 | 19 | 56 | 196 | 52 |

    | te1-1.ccr01.lux01.atlas.cogentco.com - 15 | 7 | 6 | 69 | 101 | 233 | 75 |

    | 109.105.156.11 - 0 | 14 | 14 | 20 | 72 | 113 | 71 |

    |________________________________________________|______|______|______|______|______|______|

    winmtr v0.92 gpl v2 by appnor msp - fully managed hosting & cloud provider
     
  16. Toyaga

    Toyaga User

    Регистрация:
    05.12.11
    Сообщения:
    111
    Симпатии:
    0
    i have the same problem with huge lags. im using home wifi and wondering if that can be the reason.
     
  17. Chada

    Chada User

    Регистрация:
    07.12.11
    Сообщения:
    6
    Симпатии:
    0
    ive got lie 180ping from server. thje funniest thing is that ive got this lag just in toi
     
  18. djpliku

    djpliku User

    Регистрация:
    08.12.11
    Сообщения:
    12
    Симпатии:
    0
    dear players,if you get disconect please make a packet loss test on this ip: 109.105.156.11 (this is the gamesever, wich you assume you lose connection)

    how to make the test :
    1. windows key + r
    2. type "cmd" without quotes
    3. in cmd type "ping -t 109.105.156.11" without quotes , leave it like that for 5-10 minutes.
    4. press "ctrl+c" to stop the test and post the result here.


    here is my test:
    Код:
    c:\users\plyku>ping -t 109.105.156.11
    
    pinging 109.105.156.11 with 32 bytes of data:
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=39ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=35ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=37ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=52ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=36ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=36ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=42ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=37ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=39ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=45ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=49ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=41ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=38ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=44ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=42ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=64ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=36ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=41ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=52ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=47ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=45ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=39ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=53ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=37ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=50ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=44ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=63ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=53ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=54ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=52ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=50ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=59ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=52ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=39ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=46ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=53ms ttl=56
    reply from 109.105.156.11: bytes=32 time=46ms ttl=56
    
    ping statistics for 109.105.156.11:
        packets: sent = 37, received = 37, lost = 0 (0% loss),
    approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:
        minimum = 35ms, maximum = 64ms, average = 45ms
    control-c
    ^c
    an option for you could be battleping
    have a nice day !
     
  19. Dragu

    Dragu User

    Регистрация:
    13.12.11
    Сообщения:
    14
    Симпатии:
    0
    hey there i dont know if battleping is working. but i have my own proxy server witch i was playing for a long time. but now it's the first time i cant get it operational. i am using proxyfier with ssh tunneling, the server is hosed in germany and when i go play on this server everything is loading ok but but but but. when i am chosing server i have dc. wihtout proxy i have little lags. my avg ping is like 40-60 so it's not huge but i can fell it's laggy. so if someone maybe know how to configure properly proxyfier to work on this server. i would be verry thankfull for sharing it.
     
  20. kilii

    kilii User

    Регистрация:
    05.12.11
    Сообщения:
    44
    Симпатии:
    1
    buy new pc.
     
Статус темы:
Закрыта.