1. Этот сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться данным сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами Ваших файлов cookie. Узнать больше.

Unable to play

Тема в разделе "Archive", создана пользователем Zeorq, 19 фев 2014.

Статус темы:
Закрыта.
  1. Zeorq

    Zeorq User

    Регистрация:
    19.02.14
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    hello,

    when i run the game from the website only the loading image appears but the game never shows up!

    i have also tried to reinstall and to repair the game, still not solved.

    besides that i have tried with the check4game with regular permissions and with elevated permissions.

    it looks like this:

    check4game version=1.9.2
    cpu: intel(r) core(tm) i7-3630qm cpu @ 2.40ghz
    video: intel(r) hd graphics 4000 / 10.18.10.3345 / 20131031
    video: nvidia geforce gt 630m / 9.18.13.3489 / 20140208
    os(64) microsoft windows nt 6.3.9600.0
    .net 2.0.50727.8000 / memory: 6033 mbytes
    files.cinn size=579282 bytes
    files.cinn hash=56-39-e8-09-2a-de-02-90-44-b5-61-fd-30-5e-52-27
    game: lineage2eu, env: eu-l2_live, current folder =>
    d:\juegos\lineage ii eu

    please check appinit_dlls! virus? =>
    c:\windows\syswow64\nvinit.dll
    hkey_local_machine\software\wow6432node\microsoft\windows nt\currentversion\windows
    file frost\updater.cache.data has been successfully deleted.
    upon completion of all checking procedures,
    click the 'fix game' button at eu.4game.com
    you are using the latest version of the utility.

    once i run "check with files.cinn" those are the only errors that appear.

    file is not found | system\frostupdater.dll
    file is not found | system\gameshielddll.dll
    file is not found | system\frost.ico

    i have run the "frost" option the following appears:
    check4game version=1.9.2
    cpu: intel(r) core(tm) i7-3630qm cpu @ 2.40ghz
    video: intel(r) hd graphics 4000 / 10.18.10.3345 / 20131031
    video: nvidia geforce gt 630m / 9.18.13.3489 / 20140208
    os(64) microsoft windows nt 6.3.9600.0
    .net 2.0.50727.8000 / memory: 6033 mbytes
    files.cinn size=579282 bytes
    files.cinn hash=56-39-e8-09-2a-de-02-90-44-b5-61-fd-30-5e-52-27
    game: lineage2eu, env: eu-l2_live, current folder =>
    d:\juegos\lineage ii eu

    frostsecurity.net => 109.105.154.6

    check frost modules....

    download the frost versions file =>
    http://frostsecurity.net/frost/version/version.txt
    download the frost versions file =>
    http://frostsecurity.net/frost/preload/version.txt
    download the frost versions file =>
    http://frostsecurity.net/frost/frostupdater/version.txt
    download frost check sum file =>
    http://frostsecurity.net/frost/frostupdater/1.0.0.8/files.cinn.zinn
    download frost check sum file =>
    http://frostsecurity.net/frost/driver/8.9.0.28_8.9.1.26_1.2.6.7/files.cinn.zinn
    download frost check sum file =>
    http://frostsecurity.net/frost/launcher/eu-l2_8.2.0.12/files.cinn.zinn
    download frost check sum file =>
    http://frostsecurity.net/frost/updater/update.crc
    download frost check sum file =>
    http://frostsecurity.net/frost/version/12.9.6.28/update.crc

    eu-whitelist.wl.zinn => ok (168 kb/sec, 12 sec, 2074475 bytes)
    check sum error | eu-whitelist.wl.zinn
    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    frostupdater.exe.zinn => ok (164 kb/sec, 4 sec, 797778 bytes)
    frost_32.sys.zinn => ok (164 kb/sec, 0 sec, 41249 bytes)
    frost_64.sys.zinn => ok (152 kb/sec, 0 sec, 40545 bytes)
    frostcollector.dll.zinn => ok (195 kb/sec, 5 sec, 1121758 bytes)
    back.bmp.zinn => ok (180 kb/sec, 0 sec, 133004 bytes)
    launcher.dll.zinn => ok (153 kb/sec, 0 sec, 36110 bytes)
    lineageii.exe.zinn => ok (210 kb/sec, 3 sec, 809705 bytes)
    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    frostupdater.dll => ok (129 kb/sec, 9 sec, 1228584 bytes)
    gameshielddll.dll => ok (131 kb/sec, 12 sec, 1658656 bytes)
    frost.ico => ok (10 kb/sec, 0 sec, 1218 bytes)

    process diag:

    removed due to privacy.

    game still doesn't load at all.
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 20 фев 2014
  2. casillias

    casillias Technical specialist Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    05.04.11
    Сообщения:
    11.333
    Симпатии:
    585
    are you trying to start game in vmware workstation?
     
  3. Zeorq

    Zeorq User

    Регистрация:
    19.02.14
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    of course not. i just have vmware installed on my pc :)
     
  4. casillias

    casillias Technical specialist Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    05.04.11
    Сообщения:
    11.333
    Симпатии:
    585
    i suppose this \system32\vsocklib.dll might be a problem, find it try to delete, but you can lost your internet connection, if you will, comeback to the next step

    if you won't but the game still does not start, comeback again )
     
  5. Zeorq

    Zeorq User

    Регистрация:
    19.02.14
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 19 фев 2014
    Glanarielle нравится это.
  6. drag0s

    drag0s User

    Регистрация:
    05.12.13
    Сообщения:
    35
    Симпатии:
    2
    close zranger ...don't work in l2 core...pfff
     
  7. Zeorq

    Zeorq User

    Регистрация:
    19.02.14
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    what's zranger??

    you mean the l2radar? (google)

    i dont have that :)
     
    scentwander нравится это.
  8. casillias

    casillias Technical specialist Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    05.04.11
    Сообщения:
    11.333
    Симпатии:
    585
  9. Zeorq

    Zeorq User

    Регистрация:
    19.02.14
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    hello,

    i have rebooted the computer and started the game without open any of my regular programs (opera, torrent, vlc, vmware...)

    seems that something was blocking the program :s


    everything is working properly now, thank you for the support!
     
    scentwander нравится это.
  10. casillias

    casillias Technical specialist Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    05.04.11
    Сообщения:
    11.333
    Симпатии:
    585
    i wish i could knew what have you removed and why it was blocking the game)) hope it was not zranger ^_^
     
  11. SharkAt

    SharkAt User

    Регистрация:
    10.11.12
    Сообщения:
    3
    Симпатии:
    0
    after having the same problem i finally managed to get over it .
    i had to add to my antivirus ( bitdefender total security 2013 ) in antivirus settings > exclusions > exclude process > \frost\frostupdater.exe
    now everything works fine.
     
  12. Zeorq

    Zeorq User

    Регистрация:
    19.02.14
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    hello,

    nope, it wasn't zranger. it should had appeared on the process list i posted, right?? :)

    i think the issue was coz of the nvidia<->intel graphics switcher. they mess sometimes with the games of my pc.

    @sharkat i have the games folder excluded directly xd
     
    scentwander нравится это.
Статус темы:
Закрыта.