1. Этот сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться данным сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами Ваших файлов cookie. Узнать больше.
Скрыть объявление
Здравствуй, Гость.
Мы подготовили тему с комментариями и объяснениями к Правилам форума.
В ней описаны многие спорные моменты, список запрещенных сокращений и т.п.
Ознакомиться с данной темой можно перейдя по ссылке.

Download Client

Тема в разделе "Archive", создана пользователем kostassf, 19 дек 2011.

Статус темы:
Закрыта.
  1. kostassf

    kostassf User

    Регистрация:
    19.12.11
    Сообщения:
    12
    Симпатии:
    0
    how do i download the client if the 4game thing doesn't start the download proccess ?
     
  2. Etherial

    Etherial User

    Регистрация:
    03.12.11
    Сообщения:
    1.398
    Симпатии:
    0
    moving topic to technical section
     
  3. kostassf

    kostassf User

    Регистрация:
    19.12.11
    Сообщения:
    12
    Симпатии:
    0
    may i have a link to the moved message ?
     
  4. Kall

    Kall User

    Регистрация:
    24.11.11
    Сообщения:
    1.019
    Симпатии:
    0
    hi,
    do you have install button?
    try some solution from here
     
  5. kostassf

    kostassf User

    Регистрация:
    19.12.11
    Сообщения:
    12
    Симпатии:
    0
    hi kail ,

    which part of what i wrote u don't understand ??
    of course there is an installation button and the installation finishes smoothly . i have the 4game stuff but the download process doesn't begin . sine nobody bothered to ask , although it should be of some importance , am trying to run the installation from under windows 7 ultimate and the whole idea is that the game is going to be downloaded on a different partition on a different hard disk .
     
  6. xAndrei

    xAndrei User

    Регистрация:
    12.12.11
    Сообщения:
    47
    Симпатии:
    0
    buy book: windows 7 for dummies

    [​IMG]
     
  7. kostassf

    kostassf User

    Регистрация:
    19.12.11
    Сообщения:
    12
    Симпатии:
    0
     
  8. xAndrei

    xAndrei User

    Регистрация:
    12.12.11
    Сообщения:
    47
    Симпатии:
    0
    you will know how to chose partition where to install 4game launcher and where to install l2
     
  9. Kall

    Kall User

    Регистрация:
    24.11.11
    Сообщения:
    1.019
    Симпатии:
    0
    when install 4game app you have 2 path:
    first is path to install 4game app
    second is path to install l2eu

    after you finish installation and download don't start make sure your 4game appl is run and go to https://eu.4game.com/lineage2/play/ (here you should have status of download or button to start)
     
  10. kostassf

    kostassf User

    Регистрация:
    19.12.11
    Сообщения:
    12
    Симпатии:
    0
    how thoughtfull of u to enlighten me andrei . there is a small problem though . the paths are irrelevant , even if i specify the paths the download will not start . i mentioned the path issue as i was trying to explain why the 4game installer can't identify whether i have lineage2 installed . in fact in one of my attempts i had apparently the ncwest client ( chronos , bartz , naia , ... servers ) or whichever client that is and the 4game installer didn't picked it up . in another attempt i had no lineage2 client installed and the 4 game installer again failled to identify that there was no lineage2 client install and it should proceed with the download / install process thing . now how does ur briliant idea help with this whole issue and remember the problem of this thread is that the download doesn't start .
     
  11. Kall

    Kall User

    Регистрация:
    24.11.11
    Сообщения:
    1.019
    Симпатии:
    0
    to play on l2europe you need our client. if you have other client than l2 europe you can not play on them.
    you must download innova client(full download)
    can you make a screen?
    window where 4game app not starting downloading.
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 19 дек 2011
  12. kostassf

    kostassf User

    Регистрация:
    19.12.11
    Сообщения:
    12
    Симпатии:
    0
    kail , am aware of the paths since that part of the installation was completed succesfully . apparently the download process should have started somewhere in between before the other finished installing . i will try that play link thing .

    kail , a friend of mine is playing on innova , so i tried to start this whole official story . when i couldn't find innova in the list of servers i figured out that something should be going wrong there . then i googled a bit and found out about innova ( the company responsible for the euro part ) . certainly i can make as many screens as u want but first let me try the https://eu.4game.com/lineage2/play/ thing

    finished reinstalling the 4game installer and again no download started . ok , going to the play link doesn't give me a play button ( where the install was ) at least with chrome .
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 19 дек 2011
  13. Kall

    Kall User

    Регистрация:
    24.11.11
    Сообщения:
    1.019
    Симпатии:
    0
  14. kostassf

    kostassf User

    Регистрация:
    19.12.11
    Сообщения:
    12
    Симпатии:
    0
    you will be very gratefull ???? what 4 ? anyway if that play button thing is an activex control or something then it's a competely dead thing . yes the only thing i can see is the dwarf , the button and the rest are just a dark thing , nothing .
    how do i attach a picture on this message ?
    i think that's what u want
    [​IMG]

    anyway since for some reason the image doesn't appear here is the link itself :
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/80/faillure.jpg/http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/80/faillure.jpg/
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 19 дек 2011
  15. Kall

    Kall User

    Регистрация:
    24.11.11
    Сообщения:
    1.019
    Симпатии:
    0
    you have option "image" icon.
     
  16. kostassf

    kostassf User

    Регистрация:
    19.12.11
    Сообщения:
    12
    Симпатии:
    0
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 19 дек 2011
  17. Kall

    Kall User

    Регистрация:
    24.11.11
    Сообщения:
    1.019
    Симпатии:
    0
  18. kinus

    kinus User

    Регистрация:
    05.12.11
    Сообщения:
    5
    Симпатии:
    0
    hello,
    could some1 point me, where i can find full download of innova lineage 2 eu client?
    the problem is that friend wants to play here, but he's got 1mb/sec connection and it will take weeks to complete his download, better way is to send him this client via traditional mail:))

    thanks in advice.
     
  19. kostassf

    kostassf User

    Регистрация:
    19.12.11
    Сообщения:
    12
    Симпатии:
    0
    kail ,


    well i don't understand what u want me to do . i don't have a client installed at all , so what do u suggest me to do ?

    kail , i asked my friend and she gave me this link : https://eu.4game.com/lineage2/install/ . well as if by magic something is downloading right now . in the beginning the install button was supposed to download a client with a size of 14,57 gb but right now it seems to be trying to download 5,86 gb don't ask me why but at least something is downloading . is there a chance that the above link https://eu.4game.com/lineage2/install/ is going to work for kinus too ?
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 20 дек 2011
  20. Kall

    Kall User

    Регистрация:
    24.11.11
    Сообщения:
    1.019
    Симпатии:
    0
    instalation game pack = 5,86 gb after install it's be 14,57 gb.
    all is ok.
     
Статус темы:
Закрыта.