1. Этот сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться данным сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами Ваших файлов cookie. Узнать больше.
Скрыть объявление
Здравствуй, Гость.
Мы подготовили тему с комментариями и объяснениями к Правилам форума.
В ней описаны многие спорные моменты, список запрещенных сокращений и т.п.
Ознакомиться с данной темой можно перейдя по ссылке.

Game doesn't load. Stuck at white screen

Тема в разделе "Archive", создана пользователем goldbe, 5 июл 2014.

Статус темы:
Закрыта.
  1. goldbe

    goldbe User

    Регистрация:
    15.05.12
    Сообщения:
    4
    Симпатии:
    0
    hi. whenever i launch l2 it just loads up to 238, 032 kb and stop loading. it just freezes. i can't even kill the task in task manager. also a windows stays open like this.
    [​IMG]
    i have tried repairing the game i have tried downloading diagnostic tools from here
    > http://www.check4game.com/lineage2.en.html < but i can't seem to be able to make it work. help please :)
    also this started happening few days ago.
     
    MysticLilac, Camox и ReewOxize нравится это.
  2. bidon77

    bidon77 User

    Регистрация:
    06.07.14
    Сообщения:
    2
    Симпатии:
    0
    hi. have the same issue here. plus l2.exe doesnt want to close from task manager.
    done check4game deleted errors
    then fix game
    still l2.exe fails to open. stops at 200k+ kb
    task manager cant kill task
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 6 июл 2014
  3. Onyx

    Onyx Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    01.04.14
    Сообщения:
    832
    Симпатии:
    703
    what anti-virus do you have, guys?
     
  4. Cirrus

    Cirrus User

    Регистрация:
    21.04.14
    Сообщения:
    13
    Симпатии:
    9
    im using avast my brother the same and we have the same problems even all security walls are disabled
     
  5. bidon77

    bidon77 User

    Регистрация:
    06.07.14
    Сообщения:
    2
    Симпатии:
    0
    avast here aswell. just noticed it started after yesterday's ativirus update
     
  6. Onyx

    Onyx Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    01.04.14
    Сообщения:
    832
    Симпатии:
    703
    i'm afraid avast is not compatible with frost. you can try turning your anti-virus off and if this does not help the only option is to delete it.

    upd the problem with avast is being solved, but i cannot give eta of updating frost with it.
     
    MysticLilac и abnorbkar нравится это.
  7. Cirrus

    Cirrus User

    Регистрация:
    21.04.14
    Сообщения:
    13
    Симпатии:
    9
    how much we need to wait until this bug will be fixed ?
     
  8. Onyx

    Onyx Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    01.04.14
    Сообщения:
    832
    Симпатии:
    703
    i will give you info when i have it myself :)
     
  9. goldbe

    goldbe User

    Регистрация:
    15.05.12
    Сообщения:
    4
    Симпатии:
    0
    thank you very muchly! :))
     
  10. Cirrus

    Cirrus User

    Регистрация:
    21.04.14
    Сообщения:
    13
    Симпатии:
    9
    any info now ?
     
  11. Endui

    Endui User

    Регистрация:
    07.07.14
    Сообщения:
    1
    Симпатии:
    0
    well i've got very similar problem

    i've tried to delete frost folder, run as admin, clear registry etc. game process freezes at cca 237mb of memory. instantly freezes whole pc when mouse is pointed at loading picture or process is killed (music continues playing but any action isn't possible and forced restart is required)

    tech specs:

    w7 - 64-bit
    avast antivirus - game doesnt run even when shields are disabled(today i might try to uninstall it, but seriously i don't like this idea)
    razer game booster - running everytime
    n52te soft- running every time
    tuneup utilities - running

    razer naga connected
    n52te connected

    game is newly installed and software is fully licensed and updated to latest version
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 7 июл 2014
  12. casillias

    casillias Technical specialist Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    05.04.11
    Сообщения:
    11.074
    Симпатии:
    574
    as cm onyx the problem with avast is being investigated by both, our engineers and avast team as well... at the moment deleting new version of avast is the only way out, you can install then avast 2014 9.0.2018 version, it is compatible with frost security
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 7 июл 2014
  13. Onyx

    Onyx Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    01.04.14
    Сообщения:
    832
    Симпатии:
    703
    as i see, casillias has more accurate info :)
     
  14. RazZz

    RazZz User

    Регистрация:
    11.12.13
    Сообщения:
    101
    Симпатии:
    9
    i had no problem with avast ... now i changed to bit defender and have this problem ... no white window
     
  15. w1cker

    w1cker User

    Регистрация:
    12.03.14
    Сообщения:
    6
    Симпатии:
    4
    any new information about this? u fix this?
     
  16. Razzly

    Razzly Banned

    Регистрация:
    17.12.11
    Сообщения:
    2.463
    Симпатии:
    253
    hello, there is still no eta when it will be fixed. please use the version avast 2014 9.0.2018 as cassillas said at this moment.
     
  17. Xiribita

    Xiribita User

    Регистрация:
    13.07.14
    Сообщения:
    2
    Симпатии:
    1
    avast problem

    hello, any news about the problem with the last update of avast antivirus?
     
  18. DeepBlue

    DeepBlue Head Moderator (EU) Head moderator

    Регистрация:
    30.11.11
    Сообщения:
    13.764
    Симпатии:
    439
    as was told in the post above yours, there is no eta so please just be patient and we will update everyone on the situation once we are able to.
     
  19. likas

    likas User

    Регистрация:
    19.12.11
    Сообщения:
    88
    Симпатии:
    32
    just a suggestion, if you discover some problems related to 3rd party programs (like antiviruses), put some info on main page pls. personally i really hate idea like change/uninstall ur antivirus software, bcos there is no eta when its gonna be fixed (i get it, that it might be harder issue, but still), i don't know if there are many ppl affected by this problem, but for example i decided to update avast today and i got nasty suprise :d
     
    w1cker нравится это.
  20. likas

    likas User

    Регистрация:
    19.12.11
    Сообщения:
    88
    Симпатии:
    32
    no offence (or maybe a little :>), but start working harder on issue... it has been 2 weeks since first occur of problem and for now, best solution is unistall avast :d, maybe take under consideration switching back old frost then. imo better way, bcos this whole frost system works like gameguard:
    new version released -> botters take a 1-3 days break and keep low profile -> new patch for bot programs -> here we go again,
     
Статус темы:
Закрыта.