1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

728 error

Discussion in 'Archive' started by VosVentus, Aug 10, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. VosVentus

    VosVentus User

    Joined:
    22.02.14
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    4
    what in topic i have error number 728

    i made:
    reinstall game(uninstall-> install)
    reapir 4game luncher (left down corner on main side)
    clean history +cookies
    i don't have game so i can't scann game by program http://www.check4game.com/lineage2.en.html


    pc is fresh installed so shoudn't be any problem
     
  2. Razzly

    Razzly Banned

    Joined:
    17.12.11
    Messages:
    2,463
    Likes Received:
    253
    hi,
    how did you reinstall game when you don't have it?

    program check4game can download whole game. simply put it to some folder and it will start to download all required files.
    try to change browser and see if it helped.
     
  3. VosVentus

    VosVentus User

    Joined:
    22.02.14
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    4
    i chenged browser stiil nothing
    full reinstall 4game aplication exacly made
    about full download by this program it will**** work
    why? error728 is break connection 4game with network if i good remember so it shoud be not make problem no game
    in opera
    when i check webside i have smth like this in sorce of side(i don't know how explain in english)
    failed to load resource: net::err_insecure_response

    in firefox
    firefox nie może nawiązać połączenia z serwerem wss://127.0.0.1:853/ws.
    firefox can't make connection with serwer wss://127.0.0.1:853/ws

    połączenie z wss://127.0.0.1:9444/ws zostało przerwane podczas wczytywania strony.
    connection with wss://127.0.0.1:9444/ws was broken in time loading webside
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 10, 2014
  4. Eska

    Eska User

    Joined:
    24.11.11
    Messages:
    1,726
    Likes Received:
    11
    hello vosventus!

    please check your time zone settings.

    tell me what version of os is installed. you may be missing a few components after system reinstallation.
     
  5. VosVentus

    VosVentus User

    Joined:
    22.02.14
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    4
    ok i fixed alone
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.