1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

can not resolve hostname

Discussion in 'Archive' started by romel, Dec 3, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. romel

    romel User

    Joined:
    03.12.11
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have an error: can not resolve hostname

    same problem was on ru off but helps that thread:
    edit: windows - system32 - drivers - etc
    95.129.248.90 launcher.l2.ru
    109.105.130.68 patch.l2.ru
    95.129.248.195 gameguard.l2.ru
    95.129.248.196 auth.l2.ru
    109.105.130.129 geo.l2.ru

    someone can solve this problem?
     
  2. Jacka147

    Jacka147 User

    Joined:
    29.11.11
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    same problem. maybe someone know the solution?
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 3, 2011
  3. Invic7ae

    Invic7ae User

    Joined:
    29.11.11
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. romel

    romel User

    Joined:
    03.12.11
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    smartguy

    i ask for that 03.12.2011 09:39. another user ask for that after me (03.12.2011 10:06). solution was post after my post too. (03.12.2011 10:12)
     
  5. Invic7ae

    Invic7ae User

    Joined:
    29.11.11
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    and u had all the time in the world to find it before me and post it here because u are the one with problem not me, but instead u prefer to wait for someone else to do the job for you! lazyass
     
  6. DeepBlue

    DeepBlue Head Moderator (EU) Head moderator

    Joined:
    30.11.11
    Messages:
    13,751
    Likes Received:
    435
    thread moved to appropriate section.
     
  7. Eska

    Eska User

    Joined:
    24.11.11
    Messages:
    1,726
    Likes Received:
    11
    good day,

    you can see actual solutions and issues' statuses here.
    additional instructions could be found here.
    if you can't find a solution for your issue you always can ask for moving the thread back into the main branch.

    best regards,
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.