1. Этот сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться данным сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами Ваших файлов cookie. Узнать больше.

Is there any solution?

Тема в разделе "Archive", создана пользователем Danisimo, 30 дек 2011.

Статус темы:
Закрыта.
  1. Danisimo

Danisimo User

Симпатии:
    ok so il start of with im new to the game. a friend of mine who's been playing for a long time made try it. it was going fine, i was using his tips for lvling etc. yesterday i accidentally found the pailaka quest and decided to see what it is. i was able to do it so i decided to finish it and see what happens. everything went fine i finished the quest i had to chose a weapon for a reward. i as a female kamael wanted to take the crossbow but had no idea which of all these weapons was a crossbow. most of them were some kind of axes and swords however there were a few weapons that i couldnt tell what they were by their names. i was hoping that when i click the weapon it will show me the stats etc before finishing the quest so i chose one of the weapons that i couldnt figure out by random. i chose the artho nail or something like that. i think it had a slightly different name in the quest. obviously it turned out that that's not a crossbow and now im screwed... im looking that the items in the giran luxury shop and i can find a dark elven long bow b grade and a crossbow called peacemaker b grade. now i dont remember if the peacemaker was available as a reward but i remember that the dark elven long bow was there and from what i see the normal version of the peace maker is the dark elven long bow. it turns out that should have taken that bow instead of the thing i chose... is there any way to fix this? should i make a ticket and as a gm for help? do you think they will give me the right item? after all i had no way of knowing which is the right item for me and i couldn't find anything in google either... i would just buy the weapon but it costs 6,6mil and i only h