1. Этот сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться данным сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами Ваших файлов cookie. Узнать больше.
Скрыть объявление
Здравствуй, Гость.
Мы подготовили тему с комментариями и объяснениями к Правилам форума.
В ней описаны многие спорные моменты, список запрещенных сокращений и т.п.
Ознакомиться с данной темой можно перейдя по ссылке.

Response from the certification server has been delayed.

Тема в разделе "Archive", создана пользователем Marilyn, 4 дек 2011.

Статус темы:
Закрыта.
  1. Marilyn

    Marilyn User

    Регистрация:
    04.12.11
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    hello. i sometimes log in without any problems, but sometimes i get this: "response from the certification server has been delayed. please try again later". i press confirm and game closes. after a few times i finally get into game. so logging in takes about 5minutes, opening lineage again and again. any solutions for this?
     
  2. Voldemort

    Voldemort User

    Регистрация:
    03.02.10
    Сообщения:
    1.909
    Симпатии:
    47
    create screenshot and post here
     
  3. Marilyn

    Marilyn User

    Регистрация:
    04.12.11
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    [​IMG]
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 6 дек 2011
  4. Marilyn

    Marilyn User

    Регистрация:
    04.12.11
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    p.s. now it seems that i can't get into game at all. tried for a really long time...
    live is tommorow, and still no possible solution for this? o.o
    hasn't been solved, still looking for help. now i can't get into game at all. i was lucky only once after live. help?
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 9 дек 2011
  5. Eska

    Eska User

    Регистрация:
    24.11.11
    Сообщения:
    1.726
    Симпатии:
    11
    hey marilyn,

    i'm working on it right now. i will post you any reply as soon as i'll get any informations.
     
  6. Marilyn

    Marilyn User

    Регистрация:
    04.12.11
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    thanks, good to know that someone is at least trying to do something about this. :>
     
  7. Eska

    Eska User

    Регистрация:
    24.11.11
    Сообщения:
    1.726
    Симпатии:
    11
    hello marilyn,

    post me your pc configuration, it seems your graphic card can't handle the game.

    best regards,
     
  8. Marilyn

    Marilyn User

    Регистрация:
    04.12.11
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    [​IMG]

    uploaded with imageshack.us
    i hope this is what you needed. i personally don't think the problem is here, because while i finally get in game, i play with highest graphics with absolutely no pc lag. the screenshot with error can be misleading, because it was taken without resolution and gamma fixed. :)

    no one knows any solution? or ar least a problem?:d
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 20 дек 2011
  9. TGM_darken09

    TGM_darken09 User

    Регистрация:
    25.10.11
    Сообщения:
    6.762
    Симпатии:
    6.512
    please check your antivirus and firewall for correct options.
    do you use a router? please describe your internet connection.
    check the 'hosts' file and post here its content.
     
  10. Marilyn

    Marilyn User

    Регистрация:
    04.12.11
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    i tried logging in with antivirus and firewall turned off, so i think the problem is not here. yes, i do use router, it has one more computer connected to it. mine and the other one. when trying to log in from other, still same error there, so i assume that the problem is something about connection. internet by itself is normal, works smoothly without any problems anywhere except, i guess, here.

    hosts file:

    # copyright (c) 1993-1999 microsoft corp.
    # this is a sample hosts file used by microsoft tcp/ip for windows.
    # this file contains the mappings of ip addresses to host names. each
    # entry should be kept on an individual line. the ip address should
    # be placed in the first column followed by the corresponding host name.
    # the ip address and the host name should be separated by at least one
    # space.
    # additionally, comments (such as these) may be inserted on individual
    # lines or following the machine name denoted by a '#' symbol.
    # for example:
    # 102.54.94.97 rhino.acme.com # source server
    # 38.25.63.10 x.acme.com # x client host
    127.0.0.1 localhost
     
  11. Eska

    Eska User

    Регистрация:
    24.11.11
    Сообщения:
    1.726
    Симпатии:
    11
  12. Marilyn

    Marilyn User

    Регистрация:
    04.12.11
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    added exception, nothing
     
  13. Marilyn

    Marilyn User

    Регистрация:
    04.12.11
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    well that's strange, my error changed his message. ^^ now it says : "cannot connect to authentication server. please try again later"
    i googled this, and what i found that lot's of aion player got this too. as i think aion and lineage is connected by some way, i looked for their solutions http://www.aionsource.com/topic/16626-cannot-connect-to-authorization-server/page__st__80 here, and seems like they found several. but since i'm not very good at this stuff, i ask for help, maybe some one aion players solutions could be applied here too? thanks in advance!
     
  14. Marilyn

    Marilyn User

    Регистрация:
    04.12.11
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    eh, i really felt like i was close to solution. oh well, i can get in the game, just after lot's of attempts(about 15mins to log in, since i play support, it sometimes is annoying if i get dc in party or so), but still, if anyone will have possible solutions it's always welcome :)
     
  15. Brume

    Brume User

    Регистрация:
    20.12.11
    Сообщения:
    260
    Симпатии:
    2
    nothing new ? fixed ?
     
  16. Kall

    Kall User

    Регистрация:
    24.11.11
    Сообщения:
    1.019
    Симпатии:
    0
    good day,

    you can see actual solutions and issues' statuses here.
    additional instructions could be found here.
    if you can't find a solution for your issue you always can ask for moving the thread back into the main branch.

    best regards,
     
Статус темы:
Закрыта.