1. Этот сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться данным сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами Ваших файлов cookie. Узнать больше.
Скрыть объявление
Здравствуй, Гость.
Мы подготовили тему с комментариями и объяснениями к Правилам форума.
В ней описаны многие спорные моменты, список запрещенных сокращений и т.п.
Ознакомиться с данной темой можно перейдя по ссылке.

AEORE differences:)

Тема в разделе "Archive", создана пользователем soamakos, 29 фев 2012.

Статус темы:
Закрыта.
  1. soamakos

    soamakos User

    Регистрация:
    03.12.11
    Сообщения:
    105
    Симпатии:
    0
    hello every1,i would like to ask smtg abt this class which is my class too,tho i havent become eolh yet:d so my question is:is there any difference between human/elf/dark elf eolh,any small difference which maybe some ppl didnt see...ty a lot see u online^^
     
  2. Eska

    Eska User

    Регистрация:
    24.11.11
    Сообщения:
    1.726
    Симпатии:
    11
    there are differences in base race stats and in racial skills.
     
  3. soamakos

    soamakos User

    Регистрация:
    03.12.11
    Сообщения:
    105
    Симпатии:
    0
    i know those differences:d i mean smtg else...^^ if smtg else exists^^
     
  4. Eska

    Eska User

    Регистрация:
    24.11.11
    Сообщения:
    1.726
    Симпатии:
    11
    i don't think there is any other difference ;) ahh.. appearance.. ;)
     
  5. Ronove

    Ronove User

    Регистрация:
    07.12.11
    Сообщения:
    862
    Симпатии:
    300
    they can keep prophecies, which are different than 4th class 'equivalents'.
    'bishop' can keep their 2nd class mass ress, which is different than lvl 89 group ress.

    ee can have single and party return. don't remember any more.
     
  6. soamakos

    soamakos User

    Регистрация:
    03.12.11
    Сообщения:
    105
    Симпатии:
    0
    hmmm i see....if ee take mass rez can he keep it too? or its only for bishop?:)
     
  7. Kurai

    Kurai User

    Регистрация:
    03.12.11
    Сообщения:
    410
    Симпатии:
    0
    you don't keep pomander skills after awakening, since your base skills are "defaulted".
     
  8. soamakos

    soamakos User

    Регистрация:
    03.12.11
    Сообщения:
    105
    Симпатии:
    0
    mhm ok:) ty all for info:)
     
  9. ginaki7

    ginaki7 User

    Регистрация:
    01.03.12
    Сообщения:
    662
    Симпатии:
    77
    what about the pomanders?i mean if i have taken 6 skills instead of 7 and do awaken and have 1 pomander in my inventory can i go and take a skill from bp mass rez when i am awaken?
     
  10. soamakos

    soamakos User

    Регистрация:
    03.12.11
    Сообщения:
    105
    Симпатии:
    0
    u lose all pomander skills after u awake...even if u have pomander after awake its useless:)
     
  11. ginaki7

    ginaki7 User

    Регистрация:
    01.03.12
    Сообщения:
    662
    Симпатии:
    77
    hmm...ty :)
     
  12. soamakos

    soamakos User

    Регистрация:
    03.12.11
    Сообщения:
    105
    Симпатии:
    0
    np,glad that i helped:)
     
Статус темы:
Закрыта.