1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Frost and win 10

Discussion in 'Archive' started by Memnemoch, Aug 1, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Memnemoch

    Memnemoch User

    Joined:
    27.05.13
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Any info on when people under win 10 will be able to play again? Update planned or at least some news?
     
  2. zzZzz

    zzZzz User

    Joined:
    16.01.12
    Messages:
    747
    Likes Received:
    68
  3. kTaRn

    kTaRn User

    Joined:
    27.02.15
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    1
    Good news, does Frost is globally updated or only for Russian ?
     
  4. zzZzz

    zzZzz User

    Joined:
    16.01.12
    Messages:
    747
    Likes Received:
    68
    Surelly they will update it tomorrow... As far as i know frost security is equal for all games around the world. So, when the "central" update it, we will have to update it.
     
    Netzo likes this.
  5. Netzo

    Netzo User

    Joined:
    03.08.15
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hooray then! And Thank-you for bringing awesome news ;)
     
  6. Memnemoch

    Memnemoch User

    Joined:
    27.05.13
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Still not possible for me... even if status prblem message has changed
     
  7. zzZzz

    zzZzz User

    Joined:
    16.01.12
    Messages:
    747
    Likes Received:
    68
    Did you read Innova's Update about frost and W10?
     
  8. hey1984

    hey1984 User

    Joined:
    14.04.14
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    38
    followed the steps from announcements topic,but i get a new error with status :1073
     
  9. Isuobu

    Isuobu User

    Joined:
    24.04.15
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
  10. hey1984

    hey1984 User

    Joined:
    14.04.14
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    38
  11. Isuobu

    Isuobu User

    Joined:
    24.04.15
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Have you used only delete_upgraded.reg, and don't forget to restart com
     
  12. hey1984

    hey1984 User

    Joined:
    14.04.14
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    38
    i used delete_ restarted after tried to log and got error,i used delete again,restarted and got error :1073 after.
     
  13. procc

    procc User

    Joined:
    01.12.11
    Messages:
    251
    Likes Received:
    39
    4game! Work faster!
    Don't be lazy bums who sleeps in garbage cans!
    All normal companies was ready for windows10 moths ago...
     
  14. casillias

    casillias Technical specialist Innova Group

    Joined:
    05.04.11
    Messages:
    10,288
    Likes Received:
    534
    Out of date topic.
    Archived
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.