1. Этот сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться данным сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами Ваших файлов cookie. Узнать больше.
Скрыть объявление
Здравствуй, Гость.
Мы подготовили тему с комментариями и объяснениями к Правилам форума.
В ней описаны многие спорные моменты, список запрещенных сокращений и т.п.
Ознакомиться с данной темой можно перейдя по ссылке.

How fast do you level in this chronicle?

Тема в разделе "Archive", создана пользователем PartyPooper, 7 авг 2015.

1. PartyPooper

PartyPooper User

Симпатии:
    Hi everyone! So... I just learned about the classic l2 servers (I know, I'm fast ;p) and I really can't wait for the eu server to open! In the meantime I started playing on classic ru and something started bothering me. C1 was a long time ago, but I swear I remember the leveling being a bit faster. So my question is, how fast did you level from 1-20 and 20-40, and do you have any good exp spots to recommend?

Also, do clan academies work on the ru server? If so, I can provide some fast academy graduates ;) pm "CyberElf if anyone is interested. Wouldn't mind to play with someone or at least join a clan to casually chat while grinding ;p

Edit: I forgot to mention, I play on Gran Kain server ;p

Последнее редактирование: 7 авг 2015
  2. DIL

DIL Innova QA Innova Group

Симпатии:
    Academy system hasn't been introduced yet.

3. 3ntony

3ntony User

Симпатии:
    C1 was a long time ago, but I swear I remember the leveling being a bit faster.

Of course it was faster. I remember i was younger and I can spent a lot of time in lineage. Now its different when you have 1- 2 hour per day.

4. PartyPooper

PartyPooper User

Симпатии: