1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How fast do you level in this chronicle?

Discussion in 'Archive' started by PartyPooper, Aug 7, 2015.

1. PartyPooper

PartyPooper User

Hi everyone! So... I just learned about the classic l2 servers (I know, I'm fast ;p) and I really can't wait for the eu server to open! In the meantime I started playing on classic ru and something started bothering me. C1 was a long time ago, but I swear I remember the leveling being a bit faster. So my question is, how fast did you level from 1-20 and 20-40, and do you have any good exp spots to recommend?

Also, do clan academies work on the ru server? If so, I can provide some fast academy graduates ;) pm "CyberElf if anyone is interested. Wouldn't mind to play with someone or at least join a clan to casually chat while grinding ;p

Edit: I forgot to mention, I play on Gran Kain server ;p

Last edited: Aug 7, 2015
  2. DIL

DIL Модератор 4Game Global moderator

Academy system hasn't been introduced yet.

3. 3ntony

3ntony User

C1 was a long time ago, but I swear I remember the leveling being a bit faster.

Of course it was faster. I remember i was younger and I can spent a lot of time in lineage. Now its different when you have 1- 2 hour per day.

4. PartyPooper

PartyPooper User

Back in highschool I used to spent 6h+ daily in class, then another hour to get home (I lived in a rural area), and I had to share my free time between playing, doing chores and homework. Now I spend up to 8h at work (tho I'm not paid per hour, so if there is nothing to do I can leave early and nobody will have a problem with that) and that's it, so if anything I can play more now ;p

5. Kuro1n

Kuro1n User

C1 and academy? Bro... you sure you dont mean CT1?
    :rolleyes:

6. vanity

vanity Moderator