1. Этот сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться данным сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами Ваших файлов cookie. Узнать больше.
Скрыть объявление
Здравствуй, Гость.
Мы подготовили тему с комментариями и объяснениями к Правилам форума.
В ней описаны многие спорные моменты, список запрещенных сокращений и т.п.
Ознакомиться с данной темой можно перейдя по ссылке.

can summoners buff other summons?

Тема в разделе "Archive", создана пользователем tyntas, 30 ноя 2015.

Статус темы:
Закрыта.
  1. tyntas

    tyntas User

    Регистрация:
    30.11.15
    Сообщения:
    26
    Симпатии:
    6
    I really cant remember this, its just been so long since the last time i played L2.. Would help me and my bro alot if someone could answer this question in deciding what classes to play. Can, say a phantom summoner buff up a warsmiths golem or a dark avengers panther? or is it just self buffs for ur own summon?
     
  2. Telekith

    Telekith User

    Регистрация:
    07.12.11
    Сообщения:
    9
    Симпатии:
    0
    Just their own summons.
    Indeed when you use the skill you don't have to target (even if you do, the summoner will autobuff his current summon active).
     
  3. Fragola

    Fragola User

    Регистрация:
    13.02.15
    Сообщения:
    1.143
    Симпатии:
    794
    just our own summon as well as our summon can recharge only us.
     
Статус темы:
Закрыта.