1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How is it possible!?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by FuryWolfe82, Dec 28, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FuryWolfe82

FuryWolfe82 User

How is this possible? The game just opened on the 22nd of December and i'm putting in about 4-5 hours a day and making progress in a party of 4 (static) I have been managing my funds and i've been leveling without shots to kind of save even more, and already i'm seeing people/players with TOP D or I see shops with THOUSANDS of mats for sale?! WTF, seriously! How? Thats all i want to know, how? I can't see how even in five days players have made millions of adena and collected THOUSANDS of mats to sell. I'm not a math professional but i'm going to call BS on this one.

Someone help me understand please?

2. Fuzzyy

Fuzzyy User

Maybe im lucky but got Top NG bow on drop, 2x low D wep drop. So getting Top D (only weapon) was quite easy.

3. platinumdrgn

platinumdrgn User

Lots of rus bot trains.

4. Lemmers

Lemmers User

It is possible because we're playing Age of Splendor, you can direct your anger towards @Norz! :)

5. FuryWolfe82

FuryWolfe82 User

Not angry at all, but I still call bs on characters being logged in for 24 hrs a day and not being bots. No one had that kind of time. If so the moderators need to check on those players.

6. iPKu0

iPKu0 User

There is thing called a "driver". When multiple people play with single char to keep the account leveling 24/7.

ah, yeah. There are bots around too, but mostly low-level adena farmers. Not many people risking botting their main chars up, because of the banhammer.

FuryWolfe82 likes this.
  7. FuryWolfe82

FuryWolfe82 User