1. Этот сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться данным сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами Ваших файлов cookie. Узнать больше.

Critical errors all the way

Тема в разделе "Archive", создана пользователем Fingoflin, 16 янв 2016.

Статус темы:
Закрыта.
  1. Fingoflin

    Fingoflin User

    Регистрация:
    11.01.16
    Сообщения:
    2
    Симпатии:
    0
    Hello, for the past few days I have been expiriencing critical errors when in town.

    Version: EP25_Global,CLS,V2110409,28
    BuildDate: Thu Dec 03 08:41:02 2015
    Time: 2016.1.16 13:57:52 [GTick=2642,LGTicks=982]
    PosCode: -14456:123987:-3129
    ZoneName: Town of Gludio
    OS: Windows 8(64) 6.2 (Build: 9200), Service Pack 0.0
    CPU: GenuineIntel Intel(R) Core(TM) i3 CPU M 380 @ 2.53GHz @ 2529 MHz
    RAM: 3892MB RAM
    CPUInfo: 4,2,4,1
    Video: Intel(R) HD Graphics (2900), Direct X is ver 4.9, rev 904
    VideoResources: 59 MB
    MAC: 00-FF-F6-63-62-3E
    LANG: EUROPE
    IME: ???
    Error: ReadFile failed(Serialize): Return=0 Count=0 Length=168065 Error=Παρουσιάστηκε σφάλμα δεδομένων (κυκλικός έλεγχος πλεονασμού).

    History: ULinkerLoad::Serialize <- 0 <+ soundname : antaras_fear <- FSoundData::Load <- RegisterSound 3 <+ Sound->HandlePtr: DEADBEEF <- UALAudioSubsystem::RegisterSound <- UALAudioSubsystem::L2PlaySound <- UAnimNotify_Sound::Notify <- UpdateAnimation <- UMeshComponent::UpdateAnimation <- UMeshContainer::UpdateAnimation <- APawn::UpdateAnimation <- AActor::Tick <+ Transient.cat_the_cat <- TickAllActors <- ULevel::Tick <+ (NetMode=0) <- UMasterLevel::Tick <- TickLevel <- UGameEngine::Tick <- UpdateWorld <- CMainLoop::UpdateTheWorld <- MainLoop

    Why does this happen?
    It's getting kind of frustrating as I am currently paying for this game and cannot play properly.
     
  2. casillias

    casillias Technical specialist Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    05.04.11
    Сообщения:
    11.341
    Симпатии:
    586
  3. Fingoflin

    Fingoflin User

    Регистрация:
    11.01.16
    Сообщения:
    2
    Симпатии:
    0
    So, I downloaded the .exe you archieved and run it, and the client was able to update from the website (which was not able before, it showed error 704) and I run the game, but still it crashes. Also yes, I have intel hd intergated gpu. And also I am running L2 from external hdd. (I am not able to run it from the internal).
     
  4. casillias

    casillias Technical specialist Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    05.04.11
    Сообщения:
    11.341
    Симпатии:
    586
    Did it found some problems?
     
  5. casillias

    casillias Technical specialist Innova Group

    Регистрация:
    05.04.11
    Сообщения:
    11.341
    Симпатии:
    586
    Out of date topic.
    Archived
     
Статус темы:
Закрыта.