1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Current Population?

Discussion in 'Community' started by InVizO, Mar 20, 2016.

1. InVizO

InVizO User

Hello,

I'm new to the Skelth and am enjoying classic grind I once had back in the day. In order to stay here I will have to invest in a decent VPN and the subscription; not to mention a lot of time to catch up to the playerbase. I am bit a concerned it's all for nothing If I end up with a near-empty server by end of year. Is there any data out there that shows the server pop? Or have they said anything about this in the announcements?

Thanks!

Zodac likes this.
  2. comeandgetsome

comeandgetsome User

Hello there, Population be somthimes 1,5k somthimes 2k+ , even its fall to 500 real players its good enought if u enjoy the game :)

3. lShark

lShark User

I would say to wait for a few more days and see. 3 months pre-order subscriptions will end tomorrow-

4. -hvg-

-hvg- User

From my perspective the server is doing fine. There are plenty of new players starting to play every day and there is quite an interesting clan that is ~lvl 30-35 now going strong to catch up. You can see their players farming everywhere in the low lvl areas in different combinations of party's. They are all active and they like to fight for spots or trains.
    I formed a full melee CP in 2 days with amazing people. I taught no one will want to join a melee CP but i was so wrong.
    The population dropped a lot and only imbecile's don't realize that it dropped because of BOT's and BOT users getting banned instead of people actually leaving.

5. Poarta

Poarta User

And which is that strong clan ? As there are 10 ppl in giran lol

6. SweetDreamZ

SweetDreamZ User

theres alot of ppl making progress towards higher grounds. obviously you wont find a progressing clan to be standing in town poarta >_>

7. -hvg-

-hvg- User

ImmortalArmy

8. InVizO

InVizO User