1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

The l2 Classic Future, Make it Free to Play!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Zakna, May 5, 2016.

1. Zakna

Zakna User

Hi guys, i started playing this server with a clan since the beggining and it was a ¡Boom!. Lot of ppl joined it and everything was pretty fine. Some months ago many people left the server because of different things like hardcore mode xp or paying for play. Nowadays, i guess the server is dead right now comparing with the beggining of it. So its simple Innova Staff, for you and for players make it "Free to Play"; the new ppl who want to start playing Lineage 2 wont pay 10 e each month for a game which they dont know if its really good at all.

Also the l2 players who has no way to pay that money could return to the server and rise the amount of players, making a full and "alive" server again. I know that Staff is smart and they know there are other ways to take money not only by Subscriptions. There are some ways like paying for buff scrolls ( for beggingers), increase XP ( for those who want to lvl up faster),etc.

Then i hope you really consider this post and others i saw of ppl who really see that this server, L2 Classic EU, is not really Alive atm.

Thanks.

2. JimmyRockstar

JimmyRockstar User

Innova told me they decided to listen to your proposition and they will make it free soon.
    U can relax now, my friend ;)

3. Undeux

Undeux User

If you havn't money to pay sub, you shouldn't play this game.

[​IMG]

SweetDreamZ, insolitumin and Norekien like this.
  4. Марк Галимов

Марк Галимов User

1. f2p
    2. paid transfer to ruclassic for those who don't want f2p
    3. comedy moves to gk
    4. everyone is happy

5. Undeux

Undeux User

6. iSpam

iSpam User

Turning this into free to play is just a matter of time, but I think a lot of other options will be tried first.
    Thing like, dunno, marketing.

7. real Kvo