1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Any way to try?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Hulton, Jun 11, 2016.

1. Hulton

Hulton User

So basically Im total newbie to Lineage World. Saw some gameplays from Lineage 2 and Classic.
    Defenitely prefer classic... but...
    Is there any way to try the game before spending 10 euro for the first month of gameplay?

2. Vetrie

Vetrie User

Well you can try classic private but it not the same :p I think 10 euros isnt too much anyway

3. Hulton

Hulton User

Yeah, but would be a nonsense to spend 10 euro for somenthing you might not really like and quit after 10 minutes.
    Especially. as this month I've spent 40 euro for games I didnt really like ;d

4. ApOst13

ApOst13 User

you can't call yourself gamer if you don't like LineageII

5. Traygard

Traygard User

Mate the server is dead save your money.

6. Hulton

Hulton User

Oh, is it that bad?

RushOrDie likes this.
  7. Norekien

Norekien User

Yeah haha, just one sided server, if you want to pve, this is your server!

8. Traygard

Traygard User

It's went from 5k to just over 400 players in 6 months, - the shops and bots.. I'm guessing there is less than 200 players left on this server.

It's a real shame to as the server could have been great.

9. Hulton

Hulton User

Oh, thats really strange. Especially after this whole petition to start classic server. Allright, thanks for info. Gonna wait and see how the situation is like after some time.

10. lShark

lShark User

Well several factors contributed to this. Just read general section posts, everything is there ^^

11. Grande_

Grande_ User

Even without MadPro online would be around 1k-1,5k now. This chronicle is broken by design. And somone would fill MadPro place, maybe not that dominant, but still there would be "evil clan" side.

12. EETFUK

EETFUK User