1. Этот сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться данным сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами Ваших файлов cookie. Узнать больше.
Скрыть объявление
Здравствуй, Гость.
Мы подготовили тему с комментариями и объяснениями к Правилам форума.
В ней описаны многие спорные моменты, список запрещенных сокращений и т.п.
Ознакомиться с данной темой можно перейдя по ссылке.

PTS Glory Days : How to start

Тема в разделе "Archive", создана пользователем RedWind, 9 ноя 2012.

Статус темы:
Закрыта.
  1. RedWind

    RedWind User

    Регистрация:
    25.02.12
    Сообщения:
    551
    Симпатии:
    46
    welcome at me second edition of pts starter guide :)

    first of all you dont need download 6 gb > you can just copy files from lineageii eu folder to lineageii eu pts folder.

    at this moment pts is only 610,7 mb




    1. open notepad with administrator rights (start, programs, acesory, notepad, click right mouse button and run with administrator rights.)

    2. open 4game-service.properties (located in disk c:/program files(x86)/4game) with notepad

    3. copy this lines :

    #game-info-reader.remote.location = http://cdn.inn.ru/4game/config-v2.xml
    game-info-reader.remote.location = http://cdn.inn.ru/4game/config-pts-v2.xml

    like on picture :
    http://4gameftp.ru/lineage2eu/image/4game-service_pts.png

    then close notepad and click save(overwrite).


    4. win+r, type "cmd", press 'enter' and type in the following lines:
    net stop 4game-service (then press 'enter')
    net start 4game-service (then press 'enter')

    5. copy files from lineageii eu folder to lineageii eu pts folder (if doesnt exist create it)

    6. launch eu.4game.com and perform "restore game" and then click 'play'




    stay patient. :)


    we have now full working pts. npc and sp scrolls applited.
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 9 ноя 2012
  2. DeepBlue

    DeepBlue Head Moderator (EU) Head moderator

    Регистрация:
    30.11.11
    Сообщения:
    13.764
    Симпатии:
    439
    thread stickied for you, npc should be on pts now as hax updated on another thread. request for more scrolls and npc to change lvl etc has been sent.
     
  3. RedWind

    RedWind User

    Регистрация:
    25.02.12
    Сообщения:
    551
    Симпатии:
    46
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 9 ноя 2012
  4. DeepBlue

    DeepBlue Head Moderator (EU) Head moderator

    Регистрация:
    30.11.11
    Сообщения:
    13.764
    Симпатии:
    439
  5. RedWind

    RedWind User

    Регистрация:
    25.02.12
    Сообщения:
    551
    Симпатии:
    46
    ok no problem for me :d
     
  6. BonAventure

    BonAventure User

    Регистрация:
    17.03.12
    Сообщения:
    33
    Симпатии:
    30
    hi, it does`nt let me save any files in 4game folder. once i`ve changed couple of lines in 4game-service.properties notepad it cannot be saved in the same folder.

    ok i found the way.. :|
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 9 ноя 2012
    Vordiargo нравится это.
  7. RedWind

    RedWind User

    Регистрация:
    25.02.12
    Сообщения:
    551
    Симпатии:
    46
    if you cant overwrite this file.
    you must then open your notepad with rights of administrator.

    start, programs, acesory, notepad, click right mouse button and run with administrator rights. :)

    ok great. :)
     
  8. BonAventure

    BonAventure User

    Регистрация:
    17.03.12
    Сообщения:
    33
    Симпатии:
    30
    heh another problem srr for spam. once i hit play enter my password, after that nothing happens :|

    only lineage2 picture shows up for like a 1 second and then gone :)
     
  9. RedWind

    RedWind User

    Регистрация:
    25.02.12
    Сообщения:
    551
    Симпатии:
    46
    you done update ?
    you can also :
     
  10. BonAventure

    BonAventure User

    Регистрация:
    17.03.12
    Сообщения:
    33
    Симпатии:
    30
    yes, but there was install. not update. so first i transferd my l2 eu files to new folder. on top of that in install pts server. and it was something around 180mb
     
  11. RedWind

    RedWind User

    Регистрация:
    25.02.12
    Сообщения:
    551
    Симпатии:
    46
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 9 ноя 2012
  12. BonAventure

    BonAventure User

    Регистрация:
    17.03.12
    Сообщения:
    33
    Симпатии:
    30
    :) now the normal lineage does`nt start aswell .. same story lineage2 picture fades down, once i hit play on site
     
  13. RedWind

    RedWind User

    Регистрация:
    25.02.12
    Сообщения:
    551
    Симпатии:
    46
  14. BonAventure

    BonAventure User

    Регистрация:
    17.03.12
    Сообщения:
    33
    Симпатии:
    30
    1st step/ i tried to change it to these settings u told me above.
    2nd step/ i reinstall all 4game client

    it didnot help :)
     
  15. DeepBlue

    DeepBlue Head Moderator (EU) Head moderator

    Регистрация:
    30.11.11
    Сообщения:
    13.764
    Симпатии:
    439
    @redwind - have moved this thread to the tech section of pts, will remove the duplicate thread so you can keep on helping on this one ;)
     
  16. BonAventure

    BonAventure User

    Регистрация:
    17.03.12
    Сообщения:
    33
    Симпатии:
    30
    very funny that is :d anyway. what im trying now is. i copied one l2 to other direction before i was instaling pts server. so i changed location on website to read lineage2 from direction where i moved l2. and its started download 2gb more. will see whats gonna happen. by then take ur time. think im gonna need to reinstall full l2. no more pts tries for me. unless u gonna make it simple as push and play :)


    okey it did not sort any things out. any offers? :)
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 9 ноя 2012
  17. RedWind

    RedWind User

    Регистрация:
    25.02.12
    Сообщения:
    551
    Симпатии:
    46
    edit 4game-service.properties
    <now you will probably see only see 4game-service, with default program notepad to open this>




    win+r, type "cmd", press 'enter' and type in the following lines:
    net stop 4game-service (then press 'enter')
    net start 4game-service (then press 'enter')


    its must working now :d !
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 9 ноя 2012
  18. BonAventure

    BonAventure User

    Регистрация:
    17.03.12
    Сообщения:
    33
    Симпатии:
    30
    nooo, u know what helped me.. :d restart
     
  19. RedWind

    RedWind User

    Регистрация:
    25.02.12
    Сообщения:
    551
    Симпатии:
    46
    ooo yeah :) i am so glad :d everything is now ok :d
     
  20. trun4o

    trun4o User

    Регистрация:
    04.11.11
    Сообщения:
    94
    Симпатии:
    11

    on windows 7(vista) command prompt must be run as administrator or you will have permissions problems.
     
Статус темы:
Закрыта.