1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Lineage2 Crash Report pls help

Discussion in 'Archive' started by Maliafka, Feb 3, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Maliafka

    Maliafka User

    Joined:
    24.12.11
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi i getting crash reports al ltime when tryeing turn on game. messeges is:


    2013.2.3 10:06:19 [gtick=1 lgticks=1]
    build date : wed dec 26 01:39:42 2012

    os : no os
    cpu : authenticamd amd a8-4500m apu with radeon(tm) hd graphics @ 1897 mhz 4095mb ram
    video : amd radeon hd 7640g (1140)
    poscode : ls9(488) 0:0:0 4/0 [568]
    video resources : 0 mb

    error setting display(800*600) mode: no acceptable display modes found (d3d_ok). please delete your option.ini file if this error prevents you from starting the game.

    history: general protection fault!

    history: ud3drenderdevice::unsetres <- findbestmatchingmode <- ud3drenderdevice::setres <- uwindowsviewport::tryrenderdevice <- uwindowsviewport::eek:penwindow <- ugameengine::init <- initengine



    what i can do?? please help me.. and i was tryeing delete option.ini file and all system then restoring game, just restore it wont help.. what i can do more?
     
  2. Razzly

    Razzly Banned

    Joined:
    17.12.11
    Messages:
    2,463
    Likes Received:
    253
    hello maliafka,

    please upgrade your graphic card drivers.

    also you have a guide here.

    regards
     
  3. ClimateChange

    ClimateChange User

    Joined:
    07.02.13
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have same problem . i tried everything . ı updated my drivers but it isn't still working.
    somebody wrote this problem because of win8 . this game is still not supporting win8 ?
     
  4. Razzly

    Razzly Banned

    Joined:
    17.12.11
    Messages:
    2,463
    Likes Received:
    253
    ok then quotation from topic:

     
    ClimateChange likes this.
  5. ClimateChange

    ClimateChange User

    Joined:
    07.02.13
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    thank you .
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 8, 2013
  6. Maliafka

    Maliafka User

    Joined:
    24.12.11
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    still dont work.. idk what to do.. i updated and instaled everything... idk :?
     
  7. Razzly

    Razzly Banned

    Joined:
    17.12.11
    Messages:
    2,463
    Likes Received:
    253
    hello maliafka,

    if you correctly followed the instruction and it didnt help, please send a ticket to support

    thanks!
     
  8. Maliafka

    Maliafka User

    Joined:
    24.12.11
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    i contact it, and horatio cant help me too.... its rly crazy i bought new pc, donated to this server 300e and u cant help me... :/// or just it stupid windows8.. :///
     
  9. Razzly

    Razzly Banned

    Joined:
    17.12.11
    Messages:
    2,463
    Likes Received:
    253
    if i were you i would try this:

    - update graphic card
    - if you did it and this caused error, get back the old one
    - remove directx or upgrade it


    its hard to help because everyone has totally different configuration/hardware/windows etc. we do our best to help you in blind unfortunately.

    what did you do that this error happened or it happened without any reason?
     
  10. Maliafka

    Maliafka User

    Joined:
    24.12.11
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    first of all i coudnt log in becouse it was problems with windows 8, then almost all logged when you said you fix it.. but i'm not. i'm started get those errors.. and now i cant fix it :? idk.. or its still windows 8 or wtf ://
     
  11. BieliK

    BieliK User

    Joined:
    12.01.12
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    maliafka try this: get in to game folder => system, edit file: options.ini and change:
    it is value of your resolution that can be view on your video card probably, and u'v got issue couse your video card cant show default resolution 800x600.

    p.s.

    u can use your own values when u changing it, in case when it is other then i wrote.
     
  12. Razzly

    Razzly Banned

    Joined:
    17.12.11
    Messages:
    2,463
    Likes Received:
    253
    hello bielik,
    so you have resolved this problem? changing value of height and width of the resolution helped with his issue?
     
    KacyIrral likes this.
  13. BieliK

    BieliK User

    Joined:
    12.01.12
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi razzly,
    i didnt have such issue like maliafka soo he must answer for himself if "my help" resolved his problem. but i think it should help. let's wait, maybe he will answer in topic.
     
  14. Maliafka

    Maliafka User

    Joined:
    24.12.11
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    no, it doesnt help :/// not its error 1440*900 :) i tried and other resolutions, same s***t ://///
     
  15. Razzly

    Razzly Banned

    Joined:
    17.12.11
    Messages:
    2,463
    Likes Received:
    253
    can you tell me what operating system are you using? if you use linux , its not supported.
    in addition, radeon(tm) hd graphics is most likely too poor to be able to handle lineage ii
     
  16. Maliafka

    Maliafka User

    Joined:
    24.12.11
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    omg new pc, its windows8, 64 bit, x64 bassed processor. (system type)
    procesor@ amd a8-45000 apu with radeon 9hd) 1.9
    what u need know more?
     
  17. booter

    booter User

    Joined:
    01.04.12
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
  18. Maliafka

    Maliafka User

    Joined:
    24.12.11
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    nop :/ it didnt
     
  19. Razzly

    Razzly Banned

    Joined:
    17.12.11
    Messages:
    2,463
    Likes Received:
    253
    this topic is older than 30 days and will be moved to the archive section . if it's needed to be open again, please send me private information,

    regards
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.